Skip to main content

Contact Exline & Company Inc. and see how we can help with your next project.

    Nick Exline

    Principal Planner, AICP
    nick@exlineandcompany.com
    Mobile: 775 240 9361

    Melissa Bickenbach

    Senior Planner
    melissa@exlineandcompany.com
    Mobile: 805 471 4653

    Jackson Realo

    Associate Planner I
    jackson@exlineandcompany.com
    Mobile: 443 610 2222

    Andrea Gonzalez

    Project Specialist
    andrea@exlineandcompany.com
    Mobile: 760 575 0356

    Kaley Arboleda

    Assistant Planner
    kaley@exlineandcompany.com
    Mobile: 407 729 7745

    Jessica Prager

    Assistant Planner
    Jessica@exlineandcompany.com
    Mobile: 775 842 7905

    Billing Inquiries

    Kelly – kexline@exlineandcompany.com
    Tel: 775 376 3959

    Mailing Address

    PO Box 16789
    South Lake Tahoe
    CA 96151