Skip to main content

Contact Exline & Company Inc. and see how we can help with your next project.

    Nick Exline

    Principal Planner, AICP
    nick@exlineandcompany.com
    Mobile: 775 240 9361

    Melissa Bickenbach

    Senior Planner
    melissa@exlineandcompany.com
    Mobile: 805 471 4653

    Jackson Realo

    Project Specialist
    jackson@exlineandcompany.com
    Mobile: 443 610 2222

    Andrea Gonzalez

    Project Specialist
    andrea@exlineandcompany.com
    Mobile: 760-575-0356

    Molly Armanino

    Assistant Planner II
    molly@exlineandcompany.com
    Mobile: 530 391 9489

    Jessica Prager

    Assistant Planner
    Jessica@exlineandcompany.com
    Mobile: 775 842 7905

    Billing Inquiries

    Kelly – kexline@exlineandcompany.com
    Tel: 775 376 3959

    Mailing Address

    PO Box 16789
    South Lake Tahoe
    CA 96151